Weekend Wrap Up: the end and beginning

This weekend we said goodbye to soccer until next year and finally took some family pics so we can create a legit Christmas card!! I think I’m so amazed my husband did this it still doesn’t seem real. He is not one of those yes wife types, but recently I have been talking to him about saying yes when it’s a family thing and he doesn’t not want to but doesn’t want to either. He just questions everything and will eventually give in (most times) but I was saying if you love me sometimes it would make my life less stressful if you just said yes. Say it’s not my thing but it won’t kill me either. That way I know your point of view but know you’re also in for the greater good of my sanity.

Aiden had a great time playing soccer and met some great kids! I hope next is just as awesome and can’t wait since Caleb will be old enough to play as well. Soccer mom heaven!

20131104-121415.jpg

20131104-121429.jpg

20131104-121445.jpg

20131104-121453.jpg

20131104-121503.jpg

20131104-121511.jpg

About thecoffeeqween

I am a 30 something year old mom, wife, and lover of all things coffee and tea. I have two kick ass boys, a hubs who looks like Collin Ferrell, and a killer job as a store manager for Starbucks. Follow me as I juggle it all downing espresso, raising boys and learning to be happy with what I got!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Weekend Wrap Up: the end and beginning

  1. Alaina says:

    Good for him for giving in! Love the pictures!

Leave a Reply

