New weekly gig: Sinner Saturdays!!

So I have been thinking I need a confessional for fun stuff, mommy stuff, all the things I want to get off my chest but without the whole God thing because this isn’t that kinda blog. In the shower, my only me time, I was thinking I could just post my confession on Twitter but what about others? Maybe they would like to get a little somethin somethin off their chest. Starting this Saturday and every Saturday you can find my confession here on Sinner Saturdays!

Sinner Saturdays are simple and easy. The rules must be followed or I will NOT approve your comment!

First rule of Sinner Saturdays: there is no… Just kidding here ya go:

1. You don’t have to confess your deepest darkest secret. Cheating on your diet, white lies to the kids, these are the confessions I’m talking about.
2. You can comment on confessions without confessing yourself, but you cannot be rude!
3. No judgement!! This is meant to be light hearted and fun so no snarky aholes, rude beezy’s or uptight douchebags!

That’s it simple enough right? So here it goes, my confession. Hope you join in!

Forgive me father for I have sinned, I told my hubs I paid my ticket for being on my cell phone while driving, I wasn’t but whatever, instead I got an extension but forgot about it. So now I owe double on a ticket for something I wasn’t even doing! I hope he doesn’t read this:( for my penance I will butter him up and hope he doesn’t notice the 300.00$ charge on the credit card! Yikes I’ve been a naughty girl!

About thecoffeeqween

I am a 30 something year old mom, wife, and lover of all things coffee and tea. I have two kick ass boys, a hubs who looks like Collin Ferrell, and a killer job as a store manager for Starbucks. Follow me as I juggle it all downing espresso, raising boys and learning to be happy with what I got!
This entry was posted in Sinner Saturdays and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

