Sinner Saturdays: oh lord here we go again

This week my confession is simple. I love food. Did you get that I LOVE food. I am a fatkid, now. Until I started having babies I was pretty good at kepping my weight in check. But now? Well let’s just say I have no clue why my hubs still looks at me when I don’t even like to catch a looksee! But I that’s not the point. Most days, weeks, months of the year I eat pretty well. No fast food, minimal to no highly processed food. I feel good most days about what I eat. Except this week. This week has become the week from hell. So with that being said here is my confession, for my sins I shall cleanse my soul with a few ounces of wheat grass:)

Forgive me body for I have sinned, against you…again:( I ate at Jack in the Box, Mcdonalds and worst of all I ate nachos from a gas station. I know you have done me so well all these years as I put you through the ringer of sports injuries, cheerleading injuries, babies!!! I do deserve every last ounce of yellow nasty fat molecules stuck to my 6 pack abs(I know they are under there somewhere:/) I promise to treat you better and eat the foods that will truly help you thrive and make my ass get smaller:) thank you for sticking it out with me this week. You are awesome!

:::gulps wheatgrass:::

About thecoffeeqween

I am a 30 something year old mom, wife, and lover of all things coffee and tea. I have two kick ass boys, a hubs who looks like Collin Ferrell, and a killer job as a store manager for Starbucks. Follow me as I juggle it all downing espresso, raising boys and learning to be happy with what I got!
This entry was posted in Sinner Saturdays and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

