Do I have to cook this week?

This week is so ridiculously busy, do I actually have to cook this week? Ugh! So besides the fact that I only had one day off, and it was freakin Halloween, last week I don’t get another day off until Saturday, which is Caleb’s birthday party!! Okay let me just take a moment to wipe the tears because my sweet baby is turning one!! ::sniffles:: okay I’m okay now. So where was I? Oh yea I really shouldn’t have to cook because I’m so far behind prepping for Caleb’s birthday I need all the time I can steal! So I’m keeping it light this week.

Breakfast: I bought some mini whole grain cinnamon bagels that we will smear with cream cheese and fruit

Lunch: having a sandwich at work all week

Dinner:
Monday: panini not sure what kind yet
Tuesday: I didn’t get to make this last week so molasses bread and baked potato soup
Wednesday: veggie tempura with steamed brown rice and potstickers(our meatless Monday)
Thursday: breakfast for dinner
Friday: eating out probably a store bought rotisserie chicken amd green beans
Saturday: calebs bday
Sunday: moms house

About thecoffeeqween

I am a 30 something year old mom, wife, and lover of all things coffee and tea. I have two kick ass boys, a hubs who looks like Collin Ferrell, and a killer job as a store manager for Starbucks. Follow me as I juggle it all downing espresso, raising boys and learning to be happy with what I got!
This entry was posted in food and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Do I have to cook this week?

Leave a Reply

