Sinner Saturdays: I’ve been cured!

I guess the old saying is true: “idle hands are the devils playthings.” because if it is then the opposite would be true as well. Meaning too busy to get into trouble! While I did lose it a bit with Aiden’s whining this week, he has been really growing out of that phase and I am so thankful for it! I haven’t really spent a lot of time with the hubs but we both are busy with work.

This week was boring. I worked so much I didn’t have time to be naughty. Not even a lil bit. But I guess that’s a good thing right? I feel like the holidays are flying by so fast I haven’t even had time to enjoy them. It’s awful. This coming week is my birthday and I hope taking an extra day off will help me enjoy the holidays. How about you all? How were you this week?

About thecoffeeqween

I am a 30 something year old mom, wife, and lover of all things coffee and tea. I have two kick ass boys, a hubs who looks like Collin Ferrell, and a killer job as a store manager for Starbucks. Follow me as I juggle it all downing espresso, raising boys and learning to be happy with what I got!
This entry was posted in Sinner Saturdays and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

