Sinnner Saturday: dear wordpress I’ve been a bad bad blogger

Dear WordPress,

This week’s post is dedicated to you. I am sorry for neglecting my blog. The Thanksgiving holiday, breaking my toes, and birthday ended up being extremely overwhelming. Not to mention the argument my father and I got into on Thanksgiving and my birthday.
You have always been good to me. I love the app for the iPhone and the one time I had to contact customer service for an issue with the app, well let’s just say Zappos CSR has nothing on you!
I promise to not let the impending frustration and delight over the Christmas holidays wear me down so much I forget about my blog. I promise to make sure I post something at least 5 times a week. You have been so kind in giving me this platform to rant, rave, toot my own horn, cleanse my soul and brag about my kids. Not to mention blog about cooking, baking and eating. So wordpress thank you and forgive me:)

Love the coffeeqween!

About thecoffeeqween

I am a 30 something year old mom, wife, and lover of all things coffee and tea. I have two kick ass boys, a hubs who looks like Collin Ferrell, and a killer job as a store manager for Starbucks. Follow me as I juggle it all downing espresso, raising boys and learning to be happy with what I got!
This entry was posted in Sinner Saturdays and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

