Moved another blog to wordpress

Hey all! I just wanted to let you all know I have finally moved my other blog over to wordpress. It a very specific blog about wrestling. It’s all still underconstruction but chek it out! It follows the brother sister wrestling team, Alex and Vincent Gomez from Bakersfield Ca. They happen to be awesome and my cousins. If you follow this blog then you have read about my Aunt Andrea who died a year ago, these are her 2 amazing kids! Thanks for reading have a great weekend. Oh and I will be watching Vince wrestle tomorrow so stay tuned! Shoot here’s the name: teamgomezwrestling.wordpress.com

About thecoffeeqween

I am a 30 something year old mom, wife, and lover of all things coffee and tea. I have two kick ass boys, a hubs who looks like Collin Ferrell, and a killer job as a store manager for Starbucks. Follow me as I juggle it all downing espresso, raising boys and learning to be happy with what I got!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

