Sinner Saturdays: I fell off the wagon, crap!

So this Saturday I’m confessingy gluttonous ways. I totally fell off the eat better no junk resolution:( and I fell hard people. My ass, a little bigger and bruised, is sore. My body is so not happy with me. I feel so tired and plain out of sorts. All because I didn’t plan ahead enough! We had wrestling on Wednesday so we didn’t eat until 9pm. And when we did it was crappy Burger King, bleh! Then I asked the boys at work to grab me lunch. Usually they are all for getting a sandwich or something semi good for you. They wanted drive in food. So I got a grilled chees and fries. Then last night at the hockey game the wild monster nachos looked so good I had to have them. And while I couldn’t even eat half of them, what I ate I’m sure was not light by any means.
With that I am picking myself up, dusting my big booty off and jumping back on the wagon. Because if I feel this lousy after a couple of weeks imagine if I keep going. I think as my pentenance I will have a few shots of wheat grass this week just to even the playing field.

About thecoffeeqween

I am a 30 something year old mom, wife, and lover of all things coffee and tea. I have two kick ass boys, a hubs who looks like Collin Ferrell, and a killer job as a store manager for Starbucks. Follow me as I juggle it all downing espresso, raising boys and learning to be happy with what I got!
This entry was posted in Sinner Saturdays and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sinner Saturdays: I fell off the wagon, crap!

  1. Alaina says:

    You can do it! We all have our days, and falling off the wagon doesn’t mean you can’t keep up the progress!

    This would totally go with my Motivation Monday meme I do every Monday because it sounds like you have some major motivation going this morning!

Leave a Reply

