Sinner Saturday: I have slobbed it up!

Sinner Saturday is my day to confess my sin against myself, work, and family. This week I must confess I have let my house become so disorganized I don’t even know where to begin!

I worked so hard to organize everything and make sure it was husband and kid proof. But our busy, on the go, never-ending lifestyle has torn me a new one. My house is surface clean. If anyone comes over please do not open any closet or bedroom door. I cannot be held responsible for what may jump out or fall and crush you.

I know I must get in there one weekend and reorganize everything. But it looks like it won’t be until march or April. My first weekend of no wrestling will be spent on vacation. Then a month later we will be in Vegas.

Until then cleaning surfaces and changing dirty piles of laundry into clean will be my calling. Don’t judge me!

Confess your sins feel better.

About thecoffeeqween

I am a 30 something year old mom, wife, and lover of all things coffee and tea. I have two kick ass boys, a hubs who looks like Collin Ferrell, and a killer job as a store manager for Starbucks. Follow me as I juggle it all downing espresso, raising boys and learning to be happy with what I got!
This entry was posted in Sinner Saturdays and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

