I suck at April Fool’s Pranks.

I was all set to tell my employees I quit to be a stay at home mom, but I chickened out:/ there’s still time but I just don’t have the care to do it. April’s Fool’s Day is fun when you are a kid but as an adult, unless you’re a prankster at heart, it just isn’t the same.

I played many little jokes on my mommy growing up. Had so much fun teasing her. She is so gullible! But I don’t know if it’s me or just the fact that my sense if humor is drying out. I just can’t seem to get into April Fool’s day since I became a full fledged adult.

I hope to get Aiden to play a trick on the hubs but I still have nothing planned. I really hope I’m not the only one:/ please tell me I’m not totally lame!

About thecoffeeqween

I am a 30 something year old mom, wife, and lover of all things coffee and tea. I have two kick ass boys, a hubs who looks like Collin Ferrell, and a killer job as a store manager for Starbucks. Follow me as I juggle it all downing espresso, raising boys and learning to be happy with what I got!
This entry was posted in MommyTalk and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I suck at April Fool’s Pranks.

  1. These persons were branded as fools by the general public and they were in return subjected to being laughed at and were frequently sent on fools errands or were just set up for other ..These practical jokes developed over a period of time into a series of pranks on the first day of April.

Leave a Reply

