TMI people. T.M.I

So me and the hubs were driving home from my parents house after spending the night. We stayed because we had all been up late drinking and hanging out. I have no idea how or why this subject comes up but he started talking about the bro talk he, my dad, and a friend had. It was about sex!!

Ok I wanted to die! I didn’t want to ask anymore about but it’s like a train wreck you just have to. So I asked what do you mean you guys were taking about sex? The hubs said well Manuel said he and his wife do it everyday. Ok manny and his wife have 3 kids and run their business. Really? Every single day? WTF? I farking hate men who act like that because now my hubs think we should too and then some since we only have 2 kids. Eff you Manny!!

But the worst part, the part that makes me cringe? Where my dad proceeds to tell them how often he gets laid!! Wait what? My parents have relations other than to procreate? Yes I’m 12. Yes I still believe my parents don’t do it- ever! My brother happened by accident and my sister is adopted(ok maybe not but that’s what I believe)!

Now because at this time I was driving with my kids in the car and had just thrown up a little in my mouth, I immediately changed the subject. I mean why would I dare ask anymore? But later I did had some questions. Like do guys really talk about this stuff? Especially in social setting where the age group is so mixed? Do you talk about our sex life? With my dad? With Manny? Whom by the way is not a good enough friend to have these discussions with.

I have not asked because frankly, I’m scared of the answers:/

About thecoffeeqween

I am a 30 something year old mom, wife, and lover of all things coffee and tea. I have two kick ass boys, a hubs who looks like Collin Ferrell, and a killer job as a store manager for Starbucks. Follow me as I juggle it all downing espresso, raising boys and learning to be happy with what I got!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to TMI people. T.M.I

  1. Alaina says:

    He is totally lying! Every day? No freaking way! I’m a newly-wed, and even we don’t have time for every day. Good God!

  2. Alana says:

    There’s no way he’s doing it everyday!! He’s lying!
    Those that talk about sex all the time aren’t getting any! Its a cover-up.

Leave a Reply

