Today is a new day!

Wow! What a difference a day makes! Feeling so much better today. Thank you for all your kind words and encouragement. It was much needed.

Talked to the hubs got us squared away. Aiden made my heart melt yesterday. And this morning was mostly pain free from the kidney infection. Who knew they hurt so damn bad? I mean really, I feel like some dude used my right side as a punching bag!

I read some blogs and saw some happiness in everyone’s life and told myself to shake it off. At the end if the day I have way more to be thankful for than to complain about. Hope y’all are having a great Tuesday!

About thecoffeeqween

I am a 30 something year old mom, wife, and lover of all things coffee and tea. I have two kick ass boys, a hubs who looks like Collin Ferrell, and a killer job as a store manager for Starbucks. Follow me as I juggle it all downing espresso, raising boys and learning to be happy with what I got!
This entry was posted in MommyTalk and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Today is a new day!

  1. Alaina says:

    I am so glad you’re feeling better!!!

Leave a Reply

