Motivation Monday!

This week I thought I would use pictures for my motivation. Having a visual of my goal always helps. I also tried to have a goal focused around things I try to accomplish each week. Like my hobbies, running my household, dealing with the kiddos…etc.

20110516-122517.jpg
To have my menu planned and penned as pretty as this one! My week goes by much smoother when I plan and shop with the plan in mind.

20110516-122632.jpg
To do some yoga! Yoga has always been such a relaxing time for me. I think the focus on my breathing so intensely, helps clear the clutter out of my mind.

20110516-122805.jpg
To sew a little everyday and work with zippers this week!! Which for the newbie I am is kind of scary!

20110516-122928.jpg

Lastly to remember I am blessed and to stop and appreciate the family I am building.

What’s your motivation? Do you like visuals of your goals?

And link up with NAIN on her blog for Motivation Monday!

About thecoffeeqween

I am a 30 something year old mom, wife, and lover of all things coffee and tea. I have two kick ass boys, a hubs who looks like Collin Ferrell, and a killer job as a store manager for Starbucks. Follow me as I juggle it all downing espresso, raising boys and learning to be happy with what I got!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

