Looks real good down there!

So yesterday I had my annual visit to my family doctor. This time I saw the nurse practitioner whom I had never seen before. I had mention I was a bit overdue and had some questions. I won’t get into all the details but I now have an ultrasound on Monday and I could possibly have cysts. But I’m fine.

How do I know this? Because after I laid down and assumed the position (you ladies know what I’m talking about) she exclaimed, rather too excitedly, wow looks good down here! Um what? Of course it does- why wouldn’t it?!!! But no that wasn’t enough she also had to say it a couple more times: looks good, real good.

Awkward

I laugh now but yesterday- awkward. I mean my doc will usually say alright everything looks good. But never that loud and exuberant. And not so many times.
It was just too damn funny- probably because she is a little old Mexican lady. Super nice and talkative. Oh and expressive!

I know she just wanted to ease my mind after the possible cyst talk. I just had to share, in case you were wondering, my vajayjay looks good:)

About thecoffeeqween

I am a 30 something year old mom, wife, and lover of all things coffee and tea. I have two kick ass boys, a hubs who looks like Collin Ferrell, and a killer job as a store manager for Starbucks. Follow me as I juggle it all downing espresso, raising boys and learning to be happy with what I got!
This entry was posted in MommyTalk and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

