And the winner is…

And the winner from last week’s Starbucks Iced VIA giveaway is….

Julie from back to basics blog!!!!! Julie was chosen by Random.org not by me. Julie will win a pack of Starbucks iced VIA and Iced VIA caramel! As a bonus she will also win a Starbucks mug! Now you won’t ever be without great coffee Julie!! Just email me an address to send the prizes. Or you can DM me on twitter.

But no worries for Kris and Darrell! As a runner up prize you each will win a pack of VIA as well! Just email me an address to send it to!

Thanks for participating! Happy coffee drinking!!!

About thecoffeeqween

I am a 30 something year old mom, wife, and lover of all things coffee and tea. I have two kick ass boys, a hubs who looks like Collin Ferrell, and a killer job as a store manager for Starbucks. Follow me as I juggle it all downing espresso, raising boys and learning to be happy with what I got!
This entry was posted in Coffee Talk and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to And the winner is…

  1. I was not born with the naturally caffeinated gene……Posted by.Julie Joys Hope…at. ….We do hot coffee in the morning iced in the afternoon if needed .Julie I have two words for you besides Youre awesome! Coffee Toddy.

  2. Julie says:

    Thank you so much! Sorry, I am just seeing this now! 🙂 we had a BUSY busy weekend!

Leave a Reply

