Weekend Roll Out!

So this weekend is jam packed, but what else is new? Here is hoping your Saturday and Sunday are full of sun, fun, and relaxation. Mine will of course be filled with:

I start every Saturday at the good ol Bucks slinging coffee and getting all the other families ready for their weekend.

Afterwards we are heading to the Insect Lore. It’s a bug museum of sorts that has all sorts of neat things for the kids to explore, learn, and see. Aiden is pretty excited. Caleb will enjoy it but he is not that into bugs yet.
So I’m sure we will be heading home with some of these:

and I’m sure a couple of these:

but hell no! none of these!! I hate frogs! I think they are gross!!

Aiden starts playing AYSO soccer in a couple of weeks so in order for him to bend it like Beckham! we have to buy him some cleats and shin guards this weekend too!

My niece Harper is starting kindergarten this year. I want to get her something special to mark the event. I’m hoping to have time to make her this-
A kids artfolio with a pad of paper and place for crayons and colored pencils. If not at least I will get her the supplies and send the artfolio later.
And of course, I hope to get some good times in with my boys!!! Hope ya’ll have a great weekend! Roll OUT!!

About thecoffeeqween

I am a 30 something year old mom, wife, and lover of all things coffee and tea. I have two kick ass boys, a hubs who looks like Collin Ferrell, and a killer job as a store manager for Starbucks. Follow me as I juggle it all downing espresso, raising boys and learning to be happy with what I got!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Weekend Roll Out!

  1. Alaina says:

    Have a great weekend!!!

Leave a Reply

