What the hell?!

Sorry this post is getting to you late. This time of year is always so busy in retail. People are going back to school and getting routines in place. These routines involve a visit to my store, which is awesome! But it means I am so busy!!! I hardly have time to actually get my work done. I am going to have to start prepping my posts at least the night before.

I’m not really a fan of that but I know a lot of bloggers do it. In fact many of them write a whole weeks worth on Sunday. I wish I could but I try to keep this blog honest and organic. I write what I think and how I feel in that moment. Huge disclaimer: I am NOT saying that anyone who does this is not honest in their writing. I follow many bloggers who do this and I find their blogs beautiful and interesting and extremely real/organic.

But for me it’s hard. Anywho, tomorrow’s post hasn’t been thought up yet. And my wordless Wednesday post will be pics from the circus. Right now I am gonna eat some lunch and do some laundry. Have a great Monday y’all.

About thecoffeeqween

I am a 30 something year old mom, wife, and lover of all things coffee and tea. I have two kick ass boys, a hubs who looks like Collin Ferrell, and a killer job as a store manager for Starbucks. Follow me as I juggle it all downing espresso, raising boys and learning to be happy with what I got!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

