Here comes the bride…

I am so excited! This evening my husbands boss, Jerri, will marry her high school bestie! I have known Jerri since I have been with Starbucks, so a very long time. She is a nice and fun woman. I am so happy for her to find love in a long time friend. She has raised 2 incredible sons and deserves this happiness in her life.

This is going to be my first real adult wedding. I mean like later in life adult wedding. I know it will beautiful and elegant. It is going to be small and intimate affair at a friends home. My boss will be there with his wife. I have to be on my best grown up behavior. Yikes I just realized my boss’s boss will be there too! I have never hung out with her outside of work…hmm now I really have to rethink everything!

Oh well! Best wishes for a long and loving marriage Jerri! We love you!

About thecoffeeqween

I am a 30 something year old mom, wife, and lover of all things coffee and tea. I have two kick ass boys, a hubs who looks like Collin Ferrell, and a killer job as a store manager for Starbucks. Follow me as I juggle it all downing espresso, raising boys and learning to be happy with what I got!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

