2 boys 1 birthday Party

So we decide to only have one birthday party for both of the boys. With the holidays and craziness of work, it was definitely the right thing to do. I feel so relieved to know I don’t have to worry about planning another party 4 weeks after we just had one.

Aiden was having a little trouble with the concept. But once I told him we decided to have the party at the bounce house party place, Megaland, he was super excited. This was the first year we had it somewhere other than home and it was so worth every single last penny. To not have to clean up, decorate, cook, so awesome! We even went without a cake. Aiden wanted cupcakes with iron man decals so I made them myself. Seriously nest birthday ever!

On Aiden’s actual birthday I told him he could do whatever he wanted. He decided he wants to go bowling, so bowling it is! He is excited and can’t wait.

Since it was Caleb’s actual birthday here is a pic I snuck of him licking frosting off his cupcake:)

20111118-094755.jpg

About thecoffeeqween

I am a 30 something year old mom, wife, and lover of all things coffee and tea. I have two kick ass boys, a hubs who looks like Collin Ferrell, and a killer job as a store manager for Starbucks. Follow me as I juggle it all downing espresso, raising boys and learning to be happy with what I got!
This entry was posted in KiddieTalk and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

