Nervous Nelly

Ok I’m going to confess the one thing I’ve been the MOST nervous about…staying home this summer with all 3 boys!!

When Caleb was born Aiden was in school 3 days a week so it wasn’t so bad. Aiden is graduating from said preschool 2 days after Callen arrives and Caleb doesn’t go to school yet. That means I will be here, alone, with a newborn, 2 year old and 5 year old all day!!!

Please tell me I’m not insane. Tell me it will be fine. Tell me anything!!

About thecoffeeqween

I am a 30 something year old mom, wife, and lover of all things coffee and tea. I have two kick ass boys, a hubs who looks like Collin Ferrell, and a killer job as a store manager for Starbucks. Follow me as I juggle it all downing espresso, raising boys and learning to be happy with what I got!
This entry was posted in MommyTalk and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Nervous Nelly

  1. Alaina says:

    It will be fine! but I’ll still be sending good thoughts your way!

Leave a Reply

