Callen Matthew Smith

Callen Matthew Smith was born Wednesday May 23rd at 8:44 am. He weighed 8lbs 2oz and was 19.5 inches long. He is super adorable and I cannot get enough of his sweet baby smell!! And since it was a repeat c section of course we had music playing. He was born to Nikki Minaj Starships! Full birth story to follow but for now here’s my newest lil man:

20120525-112219.jpg

20120525-112236.jpg

About thecoffeeqween

I am a 30 something year old mom, wife, and lover of all things coffee and tea. I have two kick ass boys, a hubs who looks like Collin Ferrell, and a killer job as a store manager for Starbucks. Follow me as I juggle it all downing espresso, raising boys and learning to be happy with what I got!
This entry was posted in MommyTalk and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Callen Matthew Smith

  1. Congrats, girl! He’s a beauty!

  2. Alaina says:

    AH!!! I’ve been waiting for this! CONGRATULATIONS! He is beautiful!

Leave a Reply

