I Should be a Genius!

Guess what?!! I fixed my phone!! (guess where I’m blogging from?) Woohoo!!!! I should work at Apple y’all! Actually I have no idea how I fixed my phone so maybe not. I took out my sim card, I have a tiny little exposed piece on the back of my phone from where Aiden knocked it off the counter a week after I got it. I poked at prodded at that little suck and after a few hours hot second it came on.
Well it showed me a battery symbol and I knew it was charging. Both times my phone has acted like this has been when the battery dies. So I’m never letting that happen again!
After charging for what seemed like forever it powered back on and then came the painstaking task of restoring and updating my phone. Painstaking because I had so much crap to back up!! I must remember to do this more.
But all is right with the world and I can sleep blissfully listening to the Kaneshow on my iheartradio app on my some what trusty friend the iPhone.

About thecoffeeqween

I am a 30 something year old mom, wife, and lover of all things coffee and tea. I have two kick ass boys, a hubs who looks like Collin Ferrell, and a killer job as a store manager for Starbucks. Follow me as I juggle it all downing espresso, raising boys and learning to be happy with what I got!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

