It’s officially Fall!!

This weekends we visited our local family farm to partake in fall festivities and pumpkin picking. This year they have added so many new things and it was so crowded I was a bit overwhelmed myself. But the boys had fun and played. Aiden took forever picking out a pumpkin as usual. They both were happy to wear their Halloween costumes for the first time. This year my hubs helped them pick them out at toys r us. We have never gone there. If you do they run small, really small. Aiden’s barely fits and well Caleb is waiting for a flood- around his knees! Seriously I was pissed. Since I had pics later that day scheduled. Talk about last minute scramble to find clothes in their closets for picture day?!!! Anywho. Here are some pics. Hope y’all had a great weekend:)

20121022-075430.jpg
I almost forgot. Callen is the dark knight!

20121022-075501.jpg

20121022-075514.jpg

20121022-075537.jpg

20121022-075605.jpg

20121022-075619.jpg

20121022-075628.jpg

About thecoffeeqween

I am a 30 something year old mom, wife, and lover of all things coffee and tea. I have two kick ass boys, a hubs who looks like Collin Ferrell, and a killer job as a store manager for Starbucks. Follow me as I juggle it all downing espresso, raising boys and learning to be happy with what I got!
This entry was posted in KiddieTalk and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

