Birthday Bash!

So Caleb turned 3 last month and Aiden turns 6 on Friday. This past weekend we celebrated with friends and family with a super fun superhero themed party at Pump It Up!! It’s a fun inflatable party place and they just started themed type parties. Of course we did the whole superhero theme where the kids had to protect the inflatables against the evil deflatenator!!! We had a good time and I’m still trying to wrap my head around the fact that aiden will be 6. I mean when in the heck did that happen?!!

20121205-233712.jpg

20121205-233725.jpg

20121205-233734.jpg

20121205-233744.jpg

20121205-233753.jpg

20121205-233838.jpg

About thecoffeeqween

I am a 30 something year old mom, wife, and lover of all things coffee and tea. I have two kick ass boys, a hubs who looks like Collin Ferrell, and a killer job as a store manager for Starbucks. Follow me as I juggle it all downing espresso, raising boys and learning to be happy with what I got!
This entry was posted in KiddieTalk and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Birthday Bash!

  1. Alaina says:

    aw, happy birthday Caleb and Aiden!!!

Leave a Reply

