Throw Back Thursday

20130103-160819.jpg

This is such a favorite photo of mine. It is from when we first started our little family. Aiden was just starting to run and I have some other great shots of him chasing after The Hubs. But this one is our pure joy and love for this boy. He made me a mom and the hubs a dad and we are so thankful he is ours.

We are at a wrestling tournament watching my brother wrestle for Bakersfield College. Each one of my babies has spent their winter weekends at wrestling tourney’s. callen will go to his first this weekend and soon Aiden will be the kid we watching. My heart just can’t take it. My baby is so grown and I fall in love all over again. Then I look back and miss my sweet baby. Thank goodness for throw back Thursday:)

About thecoffeeqween

I am a 30 something year old mom, wife, and lover of all things coffee and tea. I have two kick ass boys, a hubs who looks like Collin Ferrell, and a killer job as a store manager for Starbucks. Follow me as I juggle it all downing espresso, raising boys and learning to be happy with what I got!
This entry was posted in throw back thursday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Throw Back Thursday

  1. Alaina says:

    aw, what a sweet photo!

Leave a Reply

