Throwback Thursday: The Beach

20130110-082238.jpg

20130110-082248.jpg
The beach is my favorite place in the whole world. My hubs too. We got married there. It’s our paradise, any beach any place. These photos are from the beach closest to us, Pismo Beach circa 2009, as you can see in the photo. Again a picture from when we just had 1 kid.
There is a pic of Aiden on a pile of sand with his hands up. This was his phase where he didn’t like his hands to get dirty so my brother would toss him on the pile and aiden would squirm and wiggle until he could get up without touching the sand. Mean but hilarious.
There’s also a pic of me, hubs, aiden, sissy, brother, and my mom making “funny face”. Aiden was deep into his Yo Gabba Gabba craze and always made a funny face like on the show. So glad we were able to capture these moments.

About thecoffeeqween

I am a 30 something year old mom, wife, and lover of all things coffee and tea. I have two kick ass boys, a hubs who looks like Collin Ferrell, and a killer job as a store manager for Starbucks. Follow me as I juggle it all downing espresso, raising boys and learning to be happy with what I got!
This entry was posted in throw back thursday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Throwback Thursday: The Beach

  1. Alaina says:

    So cute! Love the old memories!

Leave a Reply

