Hi My Name is Ali….

And I have a problem, a social media problem. I have Facebook, twitter and I am completely obsessed with instagram!! The latest thing is Vine. Vine is touted to be the twitter for video. Meaning you follow people and instead of words or pictures you create 6 second videos.

Now me and video have not be friends, we really aren’t even acquaintances. But I thought I’m bored with Facebook so maybe this is my next adventure?

So far I have 2 videos that are completely random. But hey it’s all still new so whatev.

You can follow me on twitter and Instagram @thecoffeeqween and on vine the coffee qween.

About thecoffeeqween

I am a 30 something year old mom, wife, and lover of all things coffee and tea. I have two kick ass boys, a hubs who looks like Collin Ferrell, and a killer job as a store manager for Starbucks. Follow me as I juggle it all downing espresso, raising boys and learning to be happy with what I got!
This entry was posted in Obession and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

