Short Week Here I Come!

This week is a short week for me and I couldn’t be more excited! Friday we are heading up to the beautiful California mountains and spending the weekend with my family in the snow. This will be my kids first trip to the snow! ( I know for being so close we have really lagged)

The kids all have their gear and are super excited. I can’t wait to take them out and play its going to be amazing. I thought my anxiety would be out of control but right now I’m feeling okay. I think the night before and day of I will be crazy but today is a good day.

I am hoping that a book and some hot tea will make the trip a calm and soothing experience instead of the panic stricken one I keep imagining. Positive thoughts here people!

Any last trips planned before its spring for you guys?

About thecoffeeqween

I am a 30 something year old mom, wife, and lover of all things coffee and tea. I have two kick ass boys, a hubs who looks like Collin Ferrell, and a killer job as a store manager for Starbucks. Follow me as I juggle it all downing espresso, raising boys and learning to be happy with what I got!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

