Callen’s Mustache Bash

Yesterday we finally had Callen’s birthday party. It has been so hot here we had to change it from an outdoor party to an indoor so in a pinch it became a pizza party! It was a Little Man Mustache Bash theme and jt was adorable! It was the best one yet. Not as stressful for me, all the decor was a PDF file I purchased off of etsy. The hardest part was cutting out all the mustache’s!

Best part was Callen’s reaction to everyone singing to him and then eating that cake! He is my only child who literally dove into the cake and shoved it in his mouth! I am so glad it turned out great and be had a great time!

20130603-090526.jpg

20130603-090541.jpg

20130603-090556.jpg

20130603-090604.jpg

20130603-090612.jpg

20130603-090624.jpg

About thecoffeeqween

I am a 30 something year old mom, wife, and lover of all things coffee and tea. I have two kick ass boys, a hubs who looks like Collin Ferrell, and a killer job as a store manager for Starbucks. Follow me as I juggle it all downing espresso, raising boys and learning to be happy with what I got!
This entry was posted in KiddieTalk and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Callen’s Mustache Bash

  1. Alaina says:

    Oh my, I love love love the theme! That is adorable! Happy birthday, Callen!

  2. Hello! I had a question for you about possibly collaborating on something and was hoping you could email me back to discuss? Thanks so much!

    – Arianna

    ariannapierce2 (at) gmail (dot) com

Leave a Reply

