New Kids, Old Kids, Hot Kids!

When I was little I was head over heels about the New Kids On The Block or NKOTB. I was so in love with Jordan Knight, I actual wrote about him in school! Lame sauce I know. I begged my mom to see them in concert and she always said maybe this year or next year and guess what it never happened!

Well this past July she finally made good on her word and took me and a few others to their concert in Los Angeles with Boyz II Men and 98 Degrees! Nick Lachey and Jordan Knight in the same building? I died y’all. Straight died! We were super close and they walked past us numerous times to get backstage. So of course I had to hang over the fence screaming when Donnie touched me, then Joey, and omg Jordan!! Thanks mom you are truly awesome for making your little girls dreams come true!!

20130805-235840.jpg

20130805-235852.jpg

20130805-235905.jpg

20130805-235937.jpg

20130805-235948.jpg

20130805-235958.jpg

About thecoffeeqween

I am a 30 something year old mom, wife, and lover of all things coffee and tea. I have two kick ass boys, a hubs who looks like Collin Ferrell, and a killer job as a store manager for Starbucks. Follow me as I juggle it all downing espresso, raising boys and learning to be happy with what I got!
This entry was posted in obsession and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Kids, Old Kids, Hot Kids!

  1. Alaina says:

    Oh. My. God. I am so jealous! I was a fan of Joey personally, but still….insanely jealous here!

Leave a Reply

