New Chapter

Well I have recently decided to become an independent Mary Kay Beauty Consultant. I’m really excited and a whole lot of nervous. I am NOT a person to run out and upsell people. Having to start a business from the ground up where I sell so much of myself has never been in my plans. But I need to make some extra income and this is a product I was already using.

I was a part timer user of Mary Kay and when a friend suggested I join her team I thought well why not?! I have started using the Timewise 3 in 1 cleanser every night along with the night serum and moisturizer. As a girl who has pretty good skin to begin with, I never felt like a beauty regimen was for me.

I wear mineral make up and with a full time job and 3 kids ain’t nobody got time for that! But it doesn’t take me long at all. Just a few minutes added to my nightly routine of brushing my teeth and I love the way my skin feels. Funny how that happens. So if you could just wish me a little luck and maybe some positive vibes sent my way to get this going would be much appreciated! And you can always swing by and take a look at our products on my personal website

About thecoffeeqween

I am a 30 something year old mom, wife, and lover of all things coffee and tea. I have two kick ass boys, a hubs who looks like Collin Ferrell, and a killer job as a store manager for Starbucks. Follow me as I juggle it all downing espresso, raising boys and learning to be happy with what I got!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

