Mugshot Monday

So much has passed since the last time I was on here. The MADD walk happened, Aiden started football, Caleb started soccer, and I got a job! It has been super crazy busy around here and I’m still trying to get my bearings. It’s been so bad I have had to go out with curly hair in public! I reserve this look for weekends home until my hair grows out a little more but I’ve been too tired to straighten it this past week. 

So here’s a real mugshot Monday photo for you. Crazy curly hair and all. So many people wonder what Callen gets his curls and well it’s me and my DNA in that hair of his! 
This past week I drank pea berry coffee- lots of it! Going back to work has me like whoa! I could drink coffee all day long! This week we are drinking Verona from Starbucks. I’m hoping to make it to World Market so I can try some pumpkin coffee. We shall see. What’s in your cup? 

  

About thecoffeeqween

I am a 30 something year old mom, wife, and lover of all things coffee and tea. I have two kick ass boys, a hubs who looks like Collin Ferrell, and a killer job as a store manager for Starbucks. Follow me as I juggle it all downing espresso, raising boys and learning to be happy with what I got!
This entry was posted in Coffee Talk, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

