Happy Mugshot Monday!  

I had a workshop on Saturday so my only day off this week was Sunday. And of course Sunday was insane!! My husband and 2 older boys left Thursday for a camping trip with their wrestling team. There was not cell service so I had zero contact with them until Sunday morning when they got home. 

They had a great time and I was glad they got to have this time with their team mates and father. But as soon as they got home everything went back to crazy! Showers, brunch, then my cousin needed me to watch her adorable son which was no problem. I mean when you have 3 kids running around 1 more isn’t that much! 

I just did not expect to feel so exhausted today. I am a zombie and if you can’t tell from my mugshot, I have giant circles under my eyes. So wish me luck today and send toothpicks. For my eyelids. 

Head over to Instagram and tell me- what’s in your cup today. 

About thecoffeeqween

I am a 30 something year old mom, wife, and lover of all things coffee and tea. I have two kick ass boys, a hubs who looks like Collin Ferrell, and a killer job as a store manager for Starbucks. Follow me as I juggle it all downing espresso, raising boys and learning to be happy with what I got!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

