My baby! 

This post has been so hard to write. Moochie is four years old. 4!!!!! I have tried so hard to not allow this to happen but it has come and gone and now I must accept that he is not a baby anymore. That he is more little boy than baby. 

No! It hurts so much more than I thought it would. I am so happy we decided to go for a 3rd child. Callen is the best of all 4 of us wrapped into one little nugget! He is smart, funny, adorably cute, witty and charming. He is tough like his brothers and kind hearted. When I see him my heart explodes with love. As much as I want another baby he is also the perfect way to complete our family. In the end if we never have another baby, magic 8 ball says never!, I am complete. We are complete. But it’s still sad to see my very last baby grow up! 

About thecoffeeqween

I am a 30 something year old mom, wife, and lover of all things coffee and tea. I have two kick ass boys, a hubs who looks like Collin Ferrell, and a killer job as a store manager for Starbucks. Follow me as I juggle it all downing espresso, raising boys and learning to be happy with what I got!
This entry was posted in MommyTalk, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

